Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Dixon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Dixon

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracie Recabo

Tracie Recabo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aly Ritter

Aly Ritter

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team are THE people to go to for all of your insurance needs! They provide exceptional customer service with timely responses, and will go above and beyond to help you find the right coverage"
Profile photo of Reece Grubbs

Reece Grubbs

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelina Cabrera

Angelina Cabrera

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had so many issues going on with my insurance and Anna was such a big help and was super understanding and kept me updated with anything new or different that was going on. Definitely love this agency a ton such great people !"
Profile photo of Dave Koumjian

Dave Koumjian

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amber whitehead

amber whitehead

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team are the best! Anna helped me get a great rate on my auto and boat!"
Profile photo of Yana Parker

Yana Parker

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team made my insurance purchasing experience easy and fast! Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating. I’d recommend Mary to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Donald Laegel

Donald Laegel

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team are terrific. They offer great service and are very knowledgeable. They do not try to pressure sell you on things you do not need or are interested in. We've been with State Farm for several years and she is the best agent we've had."
Profile photo of Katie Clark

Katie Clark

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I’ve ever experienced."
Profile photo of KyAyn Page

KyAyn Page

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Captain Green

Captain Green

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with Mary and her team. Their expertise, patience, and knowledge made them our clear choice when we were searching for a new insurance company. We now have a bundled policy with better coverage and are still saving money."
Profile photo of Morgan Elizabeth

Morgan Elizabeth

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and convenient location, stellar customer service. Mary is a wonderful- couldn't ask for more!"
Profile photo of Steph Stone

Steph Stone

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alesia Dickerson

Alesia Dickerson

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Kagan

Danielle Kagan

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience in working with Anna continues to be excellent in professionalism, customer service, and expertise. Thank you Anna for your eager attentiveness and can-do attitude in achieving our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of implosion wombat

implosion wombat

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat you well."
Profile photo of Kelsey McHugh

Kelsey McHugh

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary’s office came highly recommended by multiple friends and she did not disappoint! Super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ari M.

Ari M.

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary was great to work with. It literally took 5 minutes to compare my current auto insurance to what she offered. She was able to provide me more coverage and save me $65 a month. It was a no brainer! Contact her today!!!!"
Profile photo of Maggie Kyle Petraits

Maggie Kyle Petraits

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Received an email from On Star that they partner with State Farm for auto insurance. I had met Mary at a networking group. She was quick to respond, familiar with the program and increased my coverage while saving me money!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Lemmert

Adam Lemmert

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sent one of our customers that moved to Florida to Mary and the experience was top notch from the beginning. If you live in Florida, you need Mary as your agent."
Profile photo of Kirstin Hall

Kirstin Hall

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5