Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henry Romero

Henry Romero

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Romero
"Great service! Nashabel Maraglino was amazing and very helpful in understanding what I needed in my policy and she made it very easy to transfer over to State farm from my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Libardo Cano

Libardo Cano

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libardo Cano
"Una atención maravillosa . Gracias Lianne😊"
Profile photo of Mainelys Cayon

Mainelys Cayon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mainelys Cayon
"Me atendió lianne Martínez,excelente y muy profesional en su trabajo,muy complacida con su atención,la recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Oron

Rosalinda Oron

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Oron
"Lianne Martínez Great service😊"
Profile photo of Luis Enrique Lopez Perez

Luis Enrique Lopez Perez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Enrique Lopez Perez
"Muy satisfecho con la atención recibida, muy profesional y convincente en la explicación de las pólizas, le recomendaría a mis amigos sin falta visitar su oficina!!👍"
Profile photo of dawar qureshi

dawar qureshi

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dawar qureshi
"Mary helped me with my auto insurance policy and the process went smooth. She was accomodating with all my queries and questions. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Beverly Gann

Beverly Gann

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Gann
"Mary Paula is Great❣️"
Profile photo of John M. Peterson

John M. Peterson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John M. Peterson
"Aly was very personable and helpful on the phone. I was able to make my policy payment without any difficulty or delay. Very pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of lilliam posada

lilliam posada

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lilliam posada
"Mary Paula mi experiencia fue excelente . 10 de 10 🥰"
Profile photo of Theresa Tehan

Theresa Tehan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Tehan
"Just switched over to State Farm. Great agent made the process fast and easy. Thanks for all you're help Mary"
Profile photo of Mary Shidell

Mary Shidell

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Shidell
"We worked with Mary Paula Viera and she was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of luis cellini

luis cellini

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis cellini
"Mary PaulaViera , excelente servicio, muy amable y completa su atencion"
Profile photo of PAMELA ELLIS

PAMELA ELLIS

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA ELLIS
"Very good save me a lot of money very happy Mary Paula"
Profile photo of Bill Bogardus

Bill Bogardus

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bogardus
"Ally Dixon! She is a rockstar! Got everything for me! Perfect visit’"
Profile photo of LBofFL

LBofFL

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LBofFL
"This was a totally wonderful experience. Aly Dixon was so friendly, professional and helpful in getting me a quote and all set up. She was very knowledgeable and worked so well with me. I couldn't believe how easy, hassle-free and quickly she got me all taken care of."
Profile photo of Vicente Padron

Vicente Padron

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Padron
"Muy amable y super profesional"
Profile photo of Charlotte Malott

Charlotte Malott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Malott
"Mary Paula was so thorough and kind. She was very conscientious and knowledgeable. I feel very secure with her and the Mary Dixon agency!"
Profile photo of Linda Kelly

Linda Kelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kelly
"I spoke with Ally Dixon today and I must say that I was so impressed with her patience!!! She is very knowledgeable and presents herself in such a warm and kind way! I believe she goes above and beyond to do the very best possible job; not to mention she puts a smile on your face with her sweet voice and caring attitude. She explains everything in great detail and makes sure that you truly understand."
Profile photo of Nash Reyes

Nash Reyes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nash Reyes
"Great customer service, ☺️ everyone is supper friendly they always explain all the benefits of your policies y lo mejor es que también hablan español."
Profile photo of Ashley Denham-Everett

Ashley Denham-Everett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Denham-Everett
"Excellent customer service and a sweet puppy to snuggle with all in one place!"
Profile photo of Bob Boone

Bob Boone

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Boone
"Recently moved to FL and needed Homeowners and Car Insurance. Contacted Mary Dixon’s office and was able to accomplish everything with them. Great staff and very customer orientated. Highly satisfied and will recommend to friends."
Profile photo of Ammar Abusamen

Ammar Abusamen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Abusamen
"MARY PAULA IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!! She took her time to make sure i was taken care to the full of her ability and was very swift doing so, I'm incredibly happy i have her as my agent. I would even pay more for a policy if i had to just to make sure she is my agent! Thank you again for everything Mary!"
Profile photo of reynaldo del valle

reynaldo del valle

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reynaldo del valle
"I really don't have words to express my gratitude for the attention provided by the state farm agent Mary Dixon, I really received better attention than if it came from a family member at every moment of my calls she was available and willing to help, state farm should try to take care of agents like her and try to keep them served as they deserve, greetings and many thanks to her, very grateful for her services"
Profile photo of Madison Corwin

Madison Corwin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Corwin
"Met Aly and she was super knowledgeable, helpful, she knows her stuff. If anyone needs a good agent go with them!"
Profile photo of Mark Yoho

Mark Yoho

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Yoho
"Very nice and helpful"