Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PAMELA ELLIS

PAMELA ELLIS

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA ELLIS
"Very good save me a lot of money very happy Mary Paula"
Profile photo of Bill Bogardus

Bill Bogardus

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bogardus
"Ally Dixon! She is a rockstar! Got everything for me! Perfect visit’"
Profile photo of LBofFL

LBofFL

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LBofFL
"This was a totally wonderful experience. Aly Dixon was so friendly, professional and helpful in getting me a quote and all set up. She was very knowledgeable and worked so well with me. I couldn't believe how easy, hassle-free and quickly she got me all taken care of."
Profile photo of Vicente Padron

Vicente Padron

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Padron
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and super professional (Original) Muy amable y super profesional"
Profile photo of Charlotte Malott

Charlotte Malott

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Malott
"Mary Paula was so thorough and kind. She was very conscientious and knowledgeable. I feel very secure with her and the Mary Dixon agency!"
Profile photo of Linda Kelly

Linda Kelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kelly
"I spoke with Ally Dixon today and I must say that I was so impressed with her patience!!! She is very knowledgeable and presents herself in such a warm and kind way! I believe she goes above and beyond to do the very best possible job; not to mention she puts a smile on your face with her sweet voice and caring attitude. She explains everything in great detail and makes sure that you truly understand."
Profile photo of Nash Reyes

Nash Reyes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nash Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service, ☺️ everyone is supper friendly they always explain all the benefits of your policies and the best thing is that they also speak Spanish. (Original) Great customer service, ☺️ everyone is supper friendly they always explain all the benefits of your policies y lo mejor es que también hablan español."
Profile photo of Ashley Denham-Everett

Ashley Denham-Everett

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Denham-Everett
"Excellent customer service and a sweet puppy to snuggle with all in one place!"
Profile photo of Bob Boone

Bob Boone

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Boone
"Recently moved to FL and needed Homeowners and Car Insurance. Contacted Mary Dixon’s office and was able to accomplish everything with them. Great staff and very customer orientated. Highly satisfied and will recommend to friends."
Profile photo of Ammar Abusamen

Ammar Abusamen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Abusamen
"MARY PAULA IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!! She took her time to make sure i was taken care to the full of her ability and was very swift doing so, I'm incredibly happy i have her as my agent. I would even pay more for a policy if i had to just to make sure she is my agent! Thank you again for everything Mary!"
Profile photo of reynaldo del valle

reynaldo del valle

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reynaldo del valle
"I really don't have words to express my gratitude for the attention provided by the state farm agent Mary Dixon, I really received better attention than if it came from a family member at every moment of my calls she was available and willing to help, state farm should try to take care of agents like her and try to keep them served as they deserve, greetings and many thanks to her, very grateful for her services"
Profile photo of Madison Corwin

Madison Corwin

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Corwin
"Met Aly and she was super knowledgeable, helpful, she knows her stuff. If anyone needs a good agent go with them!"
Profile photo of Mark Yoho

Mark Yoho

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Yoho
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Yuly

Yuly

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuly
"(Translated by Google) Mary Paula excellent agent and very good worker (Original) Mary Paula excelente agente y muy buena trabajadora"
Profile photo of Mairelys C

Mairelys C

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mairelys C
"Thank you Mary Paula for all your help today 100%"
Profile photo of Yamilet Perez

Yamilet Perez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilet Perez
"Mary Paula she is very professional,very kind ,the best place and the right person to get your insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Sellers

Carolyn Sellers

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Sellers
"Thank you Ali for being patient with me, answering all my questions and getting me set up with my renters insurance. I feel so relieved now this is done and you made things easier. Thanks Again Ali and State Farm."
Profile photo of Sam Spurgeon

Sam Spurgeon

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Spurgeon
"Aly was one of the most helpful, well informed, calm, reassuring, pleasant person to talk to. I was confused by my own accord and little scared of what would happen next, and she cleared up everything for me. She then continued to help by educating on questions I had not only about my policy, but about changes I might want to make. She breaks down information with great clarity and detail. You can tell she really loves her job! Got everything I needed completed, received follow up, and extra information for my future plans. Thank you State Farm for being good to me, and hiring an excellent support staff."
Profile photo of Matthew Gase

Matthew Gase

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gase
"The People at this office are crooks. I'm not sure if it's state farm or if it's this office but they will steal your money becareful doing buisness here I paid 3 months and planned yo cancel policy after 3 months no longer had vehicle but they billed me for next 3 months after 2 months of coverage just a horrible experience"
Profile photo of Sammy G

Sammy G

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy G
"I have been a client for about 3 years now and really appreciate the friendly and helpful customer service I receive doing business with their agency. After the cat 5 hurricane that passed right over my house last year I was having some trouble getting the dealership to communicate with the insurance company and the owner was happy to get involved and take care of my issue personally. She had to physically drive to the dealership 20miles away and meet with the estimator at the collision center to get my unique issue resolved and was happy to do it. I really appreciate them all over at this office!"
Profile photo of Patricia Oliveira

Patricia Oliveira

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Oliveira
"Mary Dixon has been so helpful with our insurance needs and answered all of our questions! I definitely recommend their services! Thank you, Mary, it’s been a wonderful to work with you! Patricia Oliveira"
Profile photo of Alexis Aguilar

Alexis Aguilar

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Mary Paula for the new police. (Original) Gracia Mary Paula por la nueva polica."
Profile photo of Yoandris Aguilar

Yoandris Aguilar

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoandris Aguilar
"Thank you Mary Paula."
Profile photo of Reinaldo

Reinaldo

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reinaldo
"Thank you Mary Paula you were so helpful."
Profile photo of Juan Blanco

Juan Blanco

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Blanco
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Mary Paula. (Original) Gracias Mary Paula."